State of Iowa 89th General Assembly House Administration and Rules



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Siegrist, Brent



Representative Thede, Phyllis



Representative Cahill, Sue



Representative Gjerde, Eric



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative James, Lindsay



Representative Konfrst, Jennifer



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Mitchell, Joe



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative Sexton, Mike



Representative Thorup, Jon



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.