## State of Iowa 86th General Assembly House Administration and Rules

Page 1



Representative Rogers, Walt



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Representative Hagenow, Chris

Representative

Wills, John H.



Representative Nunn, Zach



Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Prichard, Todd



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.