## State of Iowa 85th General Assembly House Administration and Rules



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Rogers, Walt



Representative Muhlbauer, Daniel W.



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Prichard, Todd



Representative Smith, Jeff



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.