State of Iowa 84th General Assembly House Administration and Rules



Representative Schulte, Renee



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Helland, Erik



Representative Kaufmann, Jeff



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.