State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly House Administration and Rules



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Gayman, Elesha L.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Kaufmann, Jeff



Representative Lukan, Steven F.



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Representative Miller, Helen



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Reasoner, Michael J.



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.