## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly House Administration and Rules



Representative Quirk, Brian J.



Representative Reasoner, Michael J.



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Representative Heddens, Lisa K.



Representative Kaufmann, Jeff



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Petersen, Janet A.



Representative Rants, Christopher C.



Representative Struyk, Doug L.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Representative Whitaker, John R.