State of Iowa 79th General Assembly House Administration and Rules



Representative Carroll, Danny C.



Representative Dix, Bill C.



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Bukta, Polly



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Myers, Richard E.



Representative Rants, Christopher C.



Representative Siegrist, J. Brent



Representative Sukup, Steven E.



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Teig, Russell W.