## State of Iowa 76th General Assembly House Administration and Rules

Page 1



Representative



Representative Rants, Christopher C. Weidman, Richard B.



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Blodgett, Gary B.



Representative Corbett, Ron J.



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Van Maanen, Harold G.



Representative Moreland, Michael J.



Representative Myers, Richard E.



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Schrader, David F.



Representative Siegrist, J. Brent

