## State of Iowa 75th General Assembly House Administration and Rules



**Representative** Miller, Thomas H.



Representative Hanson, Donald E.



Representative Holveck, Jack



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



**Representative** Halvorson, Roger A.



Representative Hammond, Johnie



Representative Hansen, Steven D.



Representative Hester, Joan L.



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Larson, Charles W.



Representative Meyer, James A.



Representative Tyrrell, Phillip E.