State of Iowa 74th General Assembly House Administration and Rules



Representative Shearer, Mark S.



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Miller, Thomas H.



Representative Beaman, M. W. (Jack)



Representative Brand, William J.



Representative Chapman, Kathleen Halloran



Representative Hansen, Steven D.



Representative Knapp, Donald J.



Representative Kremer, Joseph M.



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Representative Pavich, Emil S.



Representative Tyrrell, Phillip E.



Representative Van Maanen, Harold G.