Page 1

State of Iowa 65th General Assembly Senate Ways and Means



Senator Burroughs, Clifford Earl



Senator Orr, Joann Yessler



Senator Curtis, Warren E.



Senator Griffin, James W.



Senator Hill, Eugene Marshall



Senator Kinley, George R.



Senator Lamborn, Clifton C.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Plymat, William N.



Senator Potter, Ralph Wilson







Senator Van Gilst, Bass