Page 1

State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Senate Transportation



Senator Klimesh, Mike



Senator Dickey, Adrian



Senator Taylor, Todd E.



Senator Bennett, Liz



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Bousselot, Mike



Senator Brown, Waylon



Senator Celsi, Claire A



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Senator De Witt, Rocky



Senator Giddens, Eric



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Rozenboom, Ken



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Webster, Scott



Senator Winckler, Cindy



Senator Zumbach, Dan

