State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Senate Transportation



Senator Rielly, Tom



Senator Bowman, Tod R.



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Ernst, Joni K.



Senator Hahn, James F.



Senator Hancock, Tom



Senator Houser, Hubert



Senator McCoy, Matt W.



Senator Zaun, Brad