State of Iowa 79th General Assembly Senate Transportation



Senator Rittmer, Sheldon L.



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator McCoy, Matthew W.



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Fink, William



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Freeman, Mary Lou



Senator Houser, Hubert



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Kibbie, John P.



Senator McKinley, Paul



Senator Sexton, Michael



Senator Zieman, Mark