## State of Iowa 75th General Assembly Senate Transportation



Senator Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator



Connolly, Michael W. Dieleman, William W.



Senator Fink, William



Senator Gettings, Donald E.



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Kersten, James B.



**Senator** Pate, Paul D.