Page 1

State of Iowa 72nd General Assembly Senate Transportation



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Scott, Kenneth Daniel



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator Doyle, Donald V.



Senator Gettings, Donald E.



Senator Goodwin, Norman J.



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Senator Nystrom, John N.



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman