Page 1

## State of Iowa 70th General Assembly Senate Transportation

Chair

Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator Doyle, Donald V.



Senator Hall, Hurley W.



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Lind, Thomas A.



Senator Nystrom, John N.



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Welsh, Joseph J.