## State of Iowa 64th General Assembly Senate Transportation



**Senator** Walsh, John M.



**Senator** Keith, Wayne Dalton



**Senator** Coleman, C. Joseph



**Senator** Curran, Leigh Raymond



Senator DeKoster, Lucas James



**Senator** Gross, George William



**Senator** Hill, Eugene Marshall



**Senator** Kyhl, Vernon H.



**Senator** Lamborn, Clifton C.



**Senator** Van Gilst, Bass