## Page 1

## State of Iowa 88th General Assembly **House Judiciary**



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Representative Bennett, Liz



Representative Bergan, Michael R.



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Representative Jacobsen, Jon A.



Representative Jones, Megan Lee Hess



Representative Mitchell, Joe



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby

Representative

Oldson, Jo



Klein, Jarad

Representative

Olson, Rick L.



Representative Konfrst, Jennifer



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Meyer, Brian



Representative Wilburn, Ross

