Page 1

State of Iowa 87th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Representative Bennett, Liz



Representative Bossman, Jacob



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Hinson, Ashley



Representative Jones, Megan Lee Hess



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Smith, Ras



Representative McKean, Andy



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Olson, Rick