State of Iowa 81st General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Maddox, O. Gene



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Representative Anderson, Richard T.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Boal, Carmine R.



Representative Carroll, Danny C.



Representative Eichhorn, George S.



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Representative Heaton, David E.



Representative Hutter, Joseph I.



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Kaufmann, Jeff



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Olson, Rick



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Tymeson, Jodi S.



Representative Van Fossen, James R



Representative
Wessel-Kroeschell,
Beth



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.