Page 1

State of Iowa 80th General Assembly **House Judiciary**



Representative Maddox, O. Gene



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Boal, Carmine R.



Representative Boddicker, Dan J.



Dennis, Ervin A.



Representative Eichhorn, George S.



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Representative Greimann, Jane L.



Representative Heaton, David E.





Representative Shomshor, Paul C.



Representative Jochum, Pam

Representative

Van Fossen, James

R.



Representative Kramer, Kent A.



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Reasoner, Michael J.



Representative Schickel, William

Representative

