State of Iowa 79th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative Larson, Charles W.



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Kreiman, Keith A.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Representative Boddicker, Dan J.



Representative Broers, Roger A.



Representative Chiodo, Frank J.



Representative Eichhorn, George S.



Representative Ford, Wayne W.



Representative Grundberg, Betty



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Kettering, Steve



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Millage, David A.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Shey, Patrick S.



Representative Shoultz, Donald L.



Representative Sukup, Steven E.



Representative Tremmel, Mark



Representative Wilderdyke, Paul A.



Representative Witt, William G.