State of Iowa 77th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative Lamberti, Jeffrey M.



Representative Kremer, Joseph M.



Representative Kreiman, Keith A.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Representative Bernau, William



Representative Boddicker, Dan J.



Representative Chapman, Kathleen Halloran



Representative Churchill, Steven W.



Representative Dinkla, Dwight L.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Ford, Wayne W.



Representative Garman, Teresa A.



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.



Representative Grundberg, Betty



Representative Holveck, Jack



Representative Larson, Charles W.



Representative Millage, David A.



Representative Moreland, Michael J.



Representative Shoultz, Donald L.



Representative Sukup, Steven E.



Representative Veenstra, Ken