## State of Iowa 75th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative McNeal, Clark E.



**Representative** Hurley, Charles D.



**Representative** Brammer, Philip E.



Representative Beatty, Linda L.



Representative Boddicker, Dan J.



Representative Brand, William J.



Representative Dinkla, Dwight L.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Grubbs, Steven E.



Representative Grundberg, Betty



Representative Hansen, Steven D.



Representative Kreiman, Keith A.



Representative Larson, Charles W.



Representative Martin, Mona L.



Representative McKinney Jr., Wayne H.



**Representative** Millage, David A.



**Representative** Neuhauser, Mary C.



Representative Peterson, Michael K.



Representative Rafferty, Robert L.



Representative Spenner, Gregory A.



Representative Weidman, Richard B.