Page 1

## State of Iowa 64th General Assembly House Judiciary

Chair

Representative Pelton, Charles Howard



Representative Hill, Philip B.



Representative Bray, Daniel Langon



Representative Harbor, William H.



Representative Jesse, Norman G.



Representative Kehe, Luvern William



Representative Kelly, E. Kevin



Representative Radl, Richard Martin



Representative Kennedy, Michael K.



Representative Shaw, Elizabeth Orr



Representative Knoke, George J.



Representative Sorg, Nathan F.



Representative Kreamer, Robert McDonald



Representative Mendenhall, John Cecil



Representative Patton, John W.