## State of Iowa 58th General Assembly **House Judiciary**



Representative Mowry, John L.



Representative Stanley, David M.



Representative Allen, Don G.



**Representative** Andrews, John E.



Representative Duffy, John L.



**Representative** Freed, Willard M.



Representative Hanson, Arthur C.



Representative Kimball, Donald L.



Representative Kluever, Lester L.



Representative Martin, Frank L.



Representative Mensing, Albert Louis



Representative Robinson, Samuel Ernest



Representative Swisher, Scott