State of Iowa 56th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative Thompson, Frank R.



Representative Carson, Robert B.



Representative Carlsen, John W.



Representative Colburn, Jay C.



Representative Denman, William F.



Representative Fairchild, Bert K.



Representative Freed, Willard M.



Representative Mensing, Albert Louis



Representative Mooty, William Lewis



Representative Morris, Conway Edwin



Representative Pendleton, Wendell



Representative Riehm, Curtis Godfrey



Representative Stevens, Henry H.



Representative Swisher, Scott



Representative Tabor, Harold Adelman



Representative Whitney, William E.