Page 1

State of Iowa 47th General Assembly **House Judiciary**



Representative McEnaney, Morgan James



Representative Gallagher, John Peter



Representative Kohlhaas, Phillip J.



Representative Rasmussen, Peter C.



Representative Strickler, Milton Wellington



Representative Beckler, Charles L.



Representative Hickenlooper, Bourke Blakemore



Representative Lovrien, Frank S.



Representative Reilly, Eugene Harold



Representative Treimer, William



Representative Brown, Edward R.



Representative Hoegh, Leo A.



Representative Moore, John Coe



Representative Roan, Phillip F.



Representative Woods, Lloyd H.



Representative Christoffersen, Iver



Representative Johannes, William John



Representative Moore, Robert G.



Representative Roe, Ove T.



Representative Fishbaugh, Earl C.



Representative Keefe, Fred J.



Representative O'Neill, James K.



Representative Shifflett, Grant A.



Representative Foster, Harlan C.



Representative Kephart, Thomas lves



Representative Peisen, Dean William



Representative Sours, Roy James

