## State of Iowa 46th General Assembly House Judiciary



**Representative** Wieben, Edward Emil



Representative Ellsworth, Ernest Orlando



**Representative** Avery, Amplias Hale



Representative Ayres, Charles C.



Representative Blue, Robert D.



Representative Burington, Donovan



Representative Cunningham, Paul Harvey



Representative Fishbaugh, Earl C.



Representative Freeburn, Paul



Representative Gallagher, John Peter



Representative Gaughen, Martin J.



Representative Hickenlooper, Bourke Blakemore



Representative Johannes, William John



Representative McFarlane, Arch Wallace



Representative McGill, Francis Thomas



Representative Moore, Charles Douglas



Representative Reilly, Eugene Harold



Representative Roan, Phillip F.



Representative Selby, John Hannan



Representative Sorg, Harley Henry



Representative Teter, Lorenzo Dow



Representative
Thompson, George
Levi