Page 1

State of Iowa 38th General Assembly **House Judiciary**



Representative Harrington, Timothy P.



Representative Edson, Willis Charles



Representative King, Will L.



Representative Perkins, George B.



Representative Stone, David Orland



Representative Alderman, Ulysses Sherman



Representative Epps, William Windsor



Representative Mantz, Halleck J.



Representative Powers, Leon Walter



Representative Temple, Marcellus Luther



Representative Beeman, Irving Ellsworth



Representative Finley, Franz S.



Representative Messer, Frank F.



Representative Rogers, Douglas



Representative Vander Ploeg, William Garfield



Brown, Arnold Elmer



Representative Giltner, William Eugene



Representative Moore, William F.



Representative Santee, Charles Burton



Representative Weaver, James Bellamy



Representative Clark, Charles Francis



Representative Griffin, Thomas Francis



Representative Nebiker, Frank G.



Representative Scott, Ray Paul



Representative Wichman, John E.



Representative Davidson, Harold Easterly



Representative Hook, Ellis Jenkins



Representative Oertel, Frank W.



Representative Springer, Arthur



Representative Williams, James Arthur



Page 2

State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative Wormley, John Marion