State of Iowa 37th General Assembly House Judiciary



Representative McFerren, Rube



Representative Anderson, Walter Witt



Representative Andre, Dale R.



Representative Baldwin, Edwin A.



Representative Benn, Howard W.



Representative Crozier, George W.



Representative Elwood, Lee W.



Representative Epps, William Windsor



Representative Giltner, William Eugene



Representative Gray, Ross Calhoon



Representative Griffin, Thomas Francis



Representative Harrington, Timothy



Representative Helming, Otto A.



Representative Jackson, Albert Wilson



Representative Jessen, John Charles



Johnston, James Foster



Representative Jones, Ira W.



Representative Klinker, Peter John



Representative Mackie, David Edward



Representative Mantz, Halleck J.



Representative Neff, Lewis J.



Representative Nichols, Ira Alfred



Representative Oertel, Frank W.



Representative Rogers, Douglas



Representative Santee, Charles Burton



Representative Weaver, James Bellamy



Representative Wichman, John E.



Representative Wormley, John Marion