State of Iowa 86th General Assembly

House Environmental Protection



Representative Jones, Megan



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Representative Bennett, Liz



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Gassman, Tedd



Representative Hanson, Curt



Representative Heartsill, Greg



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Moore, Tom



Representative Sheets, Larry



Representative Sieck, David



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Wills, John H.