State of Iowa 85th General Assembly House Environmental Protection

Page 1



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Taylor, Rob



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Lundby, Daniel



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



Representative Gassman, Tedd



Representative Maxwell, Dave



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.



Representative Jones, Megan



Representative Olson, Tyler



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Kelley, Daniel D.



Representative Schultz, Jason



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Sheets, Larry



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Smith, Jeff

