## State of Iowa 80th General Assembly

## **House Environmental Protection**



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.



Representative Kurtenbach, James M.



Representative Greimann, Jane L.



Representative De Boef, Betty R.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Elgin, Jeff C.



Representative Fallon, Ed S.



Representative Ford, Wayne W.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Hanson, Dell



Representative Heddens, Lisa K.



Representative Hogg, Robert M.



Representative Klemme, Ralph F.



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Representative Maddox, O. Gene



Representative Olson, Donovan



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Shoultz, Donald L.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Wilderdyke, Paul A.