State of Iowa 72nd General Assembly House Education



Representative Ollie, C. Arthur



Representative Shoultz, Donald L.



Representative Daggett, Horace C.



Representative Adams, Janet L.



Representative Beaman, M. W. (Jack)



Representative Black, Dennis H.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Connolly, Michael W.



Representative Corbett, Ron J.



Representative Corey, Virgil E.



Representative Harper, Patricia M.



Representative Haverland, Mark A.



Representative Hester, Joan L.



Representative Lageschulte, Raymond A.



Representative McKean, Andy J.



Representative Miller, Thomas H.



Representative Neuhauser, Mary C.



Representative Plasier, Lee J.



Representative Schrader, David F.



Representative Siegrist, J. Brent



Representative Spear, Clay R.



Representative Swartz, Thomas E.



Representative Tabor, David M.



Representative Teaford, Jane



Representative Wise, Philip L.