State of Iowa 90th General Assembly

Joint Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Bergan, Michael R.



Senator Rowley, David D.



Senator Guth, Dennis



Representative Meggers, Joshua



Senator Celsi, Claire A



Representative Srinivas, Megan L.



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Determann, Tom



Representative Gustoff, Bill



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Steckman, Sharon Sue



Senator Wahls, Zach



Senator Webster, Scott



Representative Young, David E.