As Of: 04/25/2024

State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Joint Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1



Representative Bergan, Michael R.



Senator Guth, Dennis



Representative Dunwell, Jon



Senator Zumbach, Dan



Senator Celsi, Claire



Representative Sunde, Kristin



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Steckman, Sharon Sue



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Senator Giddens, Eric



Senator Goodwin, Tim



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Stone, Henry