State of Iowa 88th General Assembly

Joint Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Guth, Dennis



Representative Landon, John



Senator Zumbach, Dan



Senator Celsi, Claire



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Representative Brink, Holly



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Senator Taylor, Rich



Senator Whiting, Zach