State of Iowa 86th General Assembly

Joint Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Brase, Chris



Representative Landon, John



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Representative Sieck, David



Senator Zumbach, Dan



Senator Allen, Chaz



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Brown-Powers, Timi



Representative Gassman, Tedd



Senator Guth, Dennis



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Salmon, Sandy



Representative Vander Linden, Guy M.