State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly

Joint Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Senator Appel, Staci



Representative Kelley, Doris J.



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Senator Hahn, James F.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Senator Hartsuch, David



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



Senator Stewart, Roger



Representative Wiencek, Tami J.



Representative Worthan, Gary