## State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

## Joint Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee



**Senator** Putney, John



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



**Senator** Stewart, Roger



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



**Senator** Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Elgin, Jeff C.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Lalk, David



**Senator** McCoy, Matthew W.



**Senator** Mulder, Dave



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Representative Struyk, Doug L.



Representative Taylor, Dick D.



**Senator** Zieman, Mark