## State of Iowa 80th General Assembly

## Joint Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee



**Representative** Eichhorn, George S.



**Senator** Sievers, Bryan J.



Representative Lalk, David



Senator Zieman, Mark



Representative Connors, John H.



Senator Holveck, Jack



Representative Elgin, Jeff C.



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Olson, Donovan



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



**Senator** Rehberg, Kathleen



**Senator** Stewart, Roger



Representative Van Engelenhoven, James L.