State of Iowa 81st General Assembly House Transportation



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Bukta, Polly



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Elgin, Jeff C.



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Representative Jones, Gerald D.



Representative Lukan, Steven F.



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Rasmussen, Daniel Judd



Representative Reasoner, Michael J.



Representative Schickel, William



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative Van Fossen, James (Jamie) K.



Representative Whitaker, John R.