State of Iowa 80th General Assembly House Transportation



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Representative Bukta, Polly



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Elgin, Jeff C.



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Klemme, Ralph F.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Representative Miller, Helen



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Rasmussen, Daniel Judd



Representative Thomas, Roger



Representative
Van Engelenhoven,
James L.



Representative Whitaker, John R.