## Page 1

## State of Iowa 79th General Assembly **House Transportation**



Representative Brauns, Barry D.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative May, Dennis J.



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Bukta, Polly



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Eddie, Russell J.



Garman, Teresa A.



Representative Heaton, David E.



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Representative Johnson, David



Representative Klemme, Ralph F.



Representative Larkin, Richard L.



Representative Manternach, Gene A.



Representative Van Engelenhoven, James L.



Representative



Representative Osterhaus, Robert J.



Representative Warnstadt, Steven H. Weidman, Richard B.



Representative Quirk, Brian J.



Representative Rekow, Leigh A.



Representative Scherrman, Paul J.

