## Page 1

## State of Iowa 75th General Assembly House Transportation



**Representative** Spenner, Gregory A.



Representative Churchill, Steven W.



Representative Koenigs, Deo A.



Representative Beaman, M. W. (Jack)



Representative Black, Dennis H.



Representative Blodgett, Gary B.



Representative Brauns, Barry D.



Representative Houser, Hubert



Representative Royer, Bill D.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Corbett, Ron J.



Representative Eddie, Russell J.



Representative May, Dennis J.



Representative Fogarty, Daniel P.



Representative Ollie, C. Arthur



Representative Halvorson, Rod N.



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Larkin, Richard L.



Representative Weidman, Richard B.



Representative Welter, Jerry J.