State of Iowa 74th General Assembly House Transportation



Representative Koenigs, Deo A.



Representative Pavich, Emil S.



Representative
De Groot, Kenneth
R.



Representative Beaman, M. W. (Jack)



Representative Black, Dennis H.



Representative Chapman, Kathleen Halloran



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Diemer, Marvin E.



Representative Fogarty, Daniel P.



Representative Gruhn, Josephine K.



Representative Halvorson, Rod N.



Representative Harbor, William H.



Representative Hibbard, David



Representative Jay, Daniel J.



Representative Lageschulte, Raymond A.



Representative Muhlbauer, Louis John



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Royer, Bill D.



RepresentativeSpenner, Gregory A.



Representative
Weidman, Richard B.