## State of Iowa 73rd General Assembly House Transportation



Representative Koenigs, Deo A.



Representative Pavich, Emil S.



Representative
De Groot, Kenneth
R.



Representative Beaman, M. W. (Jack)



Representative Black, Dennis H.



**Representative** Branstad, Clifford O.



Representative Brown, Joel W.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Fey, Thomas H.



Representative Fogarty, Daniel P.



**Representative** Gruhn, Josephine K.



Representative Harbor, William H.



Representative Jay, Daniel J.



Representative Muhlbauer, Louis John



**Representative** Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Renaud, Dennis L.



Representative Royer, Bill D.



Representative Schnekloth, Hugo Allen



Representative Shearer, Mark S.



Representative Spenner, Gregory A.