State of lowa 72nd General Assembly House Transportation



Representative Koenigs, Deo A.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Lageschulte, Raymond A.



Representative Beaman, M. W. (Jack)



RepresentativeBranstad, Clifford O.



RepresentativeConnolly, Michael W.



Representative Cooper, James J.



Representative De Groot, Kenneth



Representative Fey, Thomas H.



Representative Fogarty, Daniel P.



Representative Gruhn, Josephine K.



Representative Harbor, William H.



Representative Jay, Daniel J.



Representative Muhlbauer, Louis John



Representative
Neuhauser, Mary C.



Representative Pavich, Emil S.



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Platt, Donald R.



Representative Renaud, Dennis L.



Representative Royer, Bill D.